Skip to content

[baka]Buono! – co.no.mi.chi

November 3, 2009

Hello there guys…!

my 2nd post here,at my first blog…dunno what to put in here, but I guess I just fill it with my fansub project…maybe sometimes with my daily life..lol..hazukashiiii…………….

well,FYI,from this year, I started to typesetting karaoke FX with aegisub..

this is my 3rd project but the 1st that success..lol

well, because my first and second was totally messed up!and I decide not to put them here…

so this is it..it’s Buono! – co.no.mi.chi…!

I really like this song..!

enjoy!

PS:don’t expext too much effect..my first project after all…lol

conomichi

size : 64.28mb

res : 720×404

download : MF

timer : baka

typesetter : baka

encoder : baka

QC : baka

translations : projecthello.com

2 Comments leave one →
  1. November 13, 2009 10:39 pm

    I think you did a VERY good job for a person who has just started to sub pv’s!! ^^

    • sakuranodaimon permalink*
      November 14, 2009 7:49 am

      thank you..!^^
      I really appreciate that..

      but it’s same effect for all lines..>..<
      and flaws everywhere..XD

      ^^

Leave a Reply

